Coffee.

6 35
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

Coffee is the drink that is obtained from the roasted and ground grains of the fruits of the coffee plant (coffee tree); it is highly stimulating due to its caffeine content, a psychoactive substance.

This product is one of the most commercialized in the world and one of the three most consumed beverages in the world (along with water and tea).

If you like my work, subscribe to my channel,like my articles and comment,so you will support my work to continue improving every day more.

comment, do you like coffee?

how delicious it is is coffee from colombia.

5
$ 0.90
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rastamilophoto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

Comments

Recently I got some heart conditions so I can't drink coffee a lot. I'm missing it so much :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

enjoy the little you can with all your desire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the last photo with the coffee beans all the way finished with roasting is was helpful , keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, good that you like my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't live a day with out coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very good for when you're down

$ 0.00
3 years ago