butterfly, what a great model?

2 13
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

Today while walking through my town, I found this great model in a stream, which I pose as if I were a professional and the light in the water added to the beauty of this beautiful butterfly I can show the world honored of the wonders of our planet.

its colors and lines are worthy of the most exquisite painter.

If you like my work, subscribe to my channel,like my articles and comment,so you will support my work to continue improving every day more.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rastamilophoto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

Comments

Hermosa fotografía felicitaciones; cómo sacada de un cuento de adas, su color el reflejo queda en el agua. Perfecta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

si todo un gran espectáculo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago