Tarlac Shooting Incident: Filipino Different Insights

0 14
Avatar for rasmiahcute
3 years ago
Sponsors of rasmiahcute
empty
empty
empty

When I've open my Facebook, there is a video that caught my attention, its all about a argument of a boy, a grandmother and a police who handling the hands of a boy, but my emotion got mix when I see that the police shot the grandmother and boy, im very angry that the police did that, I've search more information if this is true then I found out that its real, I feel pity for the family of victim but there is one person that makes me angry a lot to the point that I want to tear her into pieces, that is the daughter of a policeman, she bath in on argument that's why the grandmother answer her and that's the start of brutal murder by shooting them with a gun. I want to kill that policeman or kill her daughter in front ofhim so that he can feel what he do.

There are lot of people commenting or telling their opinions, some of comments are showing condolences to families and want a justice for the family but I can't accept the other comments that they are agreed that the action of policeman to kill them is right, there was a man in Facebook posted that those killed deserve what happen to them , this makes my blood rise since he is a studying as a policeman but his mindset is trash, I hope he will kick out to that school and feel the consequences of his f#&#&# actions. There are also a group of friends who make a reenactment of the tragedy but they do it while making some jokes they also bashed by citizens, those people want to become fame thats why they deserve to be criticize by people. There is also a woman commented that the victims deserved what they've got since using "Boga" is prohibited but they used it, and policeman action is right, you know what she do? She goes live on Fb and stating her opinion but people criticize her and mock her, arghhhhhhh I hope she will experience hell. There are also policeman who agreed to killer policeman and they say its action is right like @#$^#&# they saying if policeman reachh its limit they can freely kill people.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rasmiahcute
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rasmiahcute
3 years ago

Comments