My Christmas this 2020

0 14
Avatar for rasmiahcute
3 years ago
Sponsors of rasmiahcute
empty
empty
empty

Maybe this is not a happy season for us to celebrate since we experienced so much struggles in this year but I believe that it will never ruin the spirit of Christmas, Filipinos are known to deal with Christmas in happy way. Many Filipinos loves to cook and buy gifts for their family and also for their "inaanak", in Philippines you must ready lot of money since there will be lot of kids go to you and say "namamasko po" hahaha, it is one of the tradition here in the philippines every Christmas, last year there are lots of kids caroling in every house but this year there are no children's that you can hear singing Christmas songs, for the safety of them, the government and local sectors tells the country people to avoid caroling since its for the safety of the kids. Argh I miss those years but we must face the Christmas with all our heart. I'm going to tell you what happen to my day yesterday.

I wake up early in the morning to prepare everything to be used in cooking different dishes, since my Ate will cook while I'm going to assist her. I'm the one who buy vegetables and fruits at the palengke, its fun to see people who busy in preparing for Christmas and some of them are buying Christmas gifts but I'm worried since people has no social distancing. When I came back from Palengke I start to cook tokwa because my ate will cook pork sisig for us, its so long to cook and it got me bored but were having a soundtrip that's my my boredom fades, I've pick my favorite songs but my kuya always changing it in old songs. It's 5:30 PM and im preparing to go to church im going to attend the mass, I take a bath and wear my clothes a pair of t-shirt and jeans lastly I added my new Jacket. After my preparation I went to Saint Joseph Church to know if there is a mass but unfortunately there is no single person inside the church, I've decided to go in another church. While I'm on my way there are lots of people looking at me maybe they are confused why im wearing a jacket hahaahah but I just ignore them and continue to walk. I touched the hood of my jacket and it makes me laugh since there is a price tag attach to it hahaha its so embarrassing maybe that's the reason why people are looking at me haha thank God im not at church since there are lots of people can notice my stupidity.

When im at Sto.Nino Church the mass has already started and there are lots of people inside and outside, I choose to stay outside and listen to words of priest, while im outside I cant focus and I cant hear what father saying since its so noisy and there are lots of teenagers discussing annoying topics, some of them are talking about their crushes and some of them are talking loudly. But the most irritating scenario is the couple near me because they are so sweet like duh they are telling me i have no jowa, well you can call me bitter but they will break in future hahaha. I'm solo to attend the mass since I always want to get solo. After the mass I bought a Sampaguita then went home, when I got home i saw some visitor starting to drink alcohol and singing in Karaoke, well I join in karaoke not in drinking since I'm a kind person and I don't like the taste of alcohol. Then I eat as many as I can since I'm very hungry while I'm at church. Then at 12 AM I have a video chat with my friends and were having fun, there are also teasing happens between me and my crush haha I don't know if that person is my crush. Thats all and the rest is history.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rasmiahcute
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rasmiahcute
3 years ago

Comments