7,181 days of my Existence

0 13
Avatar for rasmiahcute
3 years ago
Sponsors of rasmiahcute
empty
empty
empty

Last night I was command by my sister to buy roast chicken in Wow Store, but I don't where it is and she told me that I can found it when I see Infinitea store, at first I walk at nearby street to find where that store is but its so irritating because I can't find it,then I ask a man if he know where the store is and he told me that it is at other street, I thank him and walk to search again but I can't find it. I walk to much and I'm already irritated and exhausted, I decided to go down at c5 so that I can bought in another roast chicken store, when I went there im surprised cause there are lots of people walking and cars driving on road, its like there's no virus spreading in this place, but its normal since its already Christmas season and people are getting ready to celebrate it.

My first stop is Dada's letchon but my ears got plunge when I heard the price thats why I decided to search for another store but they don't have roast chicken with pepper flavor thats why I refuse to buy, I'm so irritated I don't know if I will buy a roast chicken or go home, and I've decided to search again the WOW store, its getting dark and dinner will come but I can't find where that store is, I ask another woman on street if she knew where is infinite store and she told me the direction, fortunately I found where it is and im already sweating also exhausted just to find this store, I tell to the owner about my experience to find their store and they just laugh at me, im so disappointed since I came there one time but I didn't notice the place, also the infinitea store is at their front. I can't believe what stupid I am hahaha. Its still worth it since their roast chicken is cheap and looks like delicious, when I got the roast chicken, I've decided to go home and tell them my experience. When I got home I'm surprise cause I found this thing.

Our Garden is full of Xmas lights and I feel like it's really Xmas season, im impressed to the decorations and I start to take photos, also I change my profile with this background because its beautiful, oh I forgot to tell you that someone trick me to post a thing on my timeline, then my friends starting to react that im broken haha its funny since they dont know that its just a trick. They think that im waiting for my ex to comeback, but in reality I want it also but my ex is already happy and I don't want to disturb it anymore.Thats for today heheh

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rasmiahcute
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rasmiahcute
3 years ago

Comments