Speaking of the sea

0 2
Avatar for rasedul1234
3 years ago

“When anxious, uneasy and bad thoughts come, I go to the sea, and the sea drowns them out with its great wide sounds, cleanses me with its noise, and imposes a rhythm upon everything in me that is bewildered and confused.’’ – Rainer What beautiful things. Can the sea really calm our confused minds? Can the sea bring a rhythm to my very messy, restless mind? Those who have seen and lived life before me have sought and found rhythm in nature. They have returned to nature again and again. Going to the sea, standing near its vastness, I have seen my small life again and again, I have given up all the filth of my mind, I have returned with a new feeling of life, with the rhythm of everyday life.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for rasedul1234
3 years ago

Comments