China's Kovid Tika, Sheikh Hasina and birthday diplomacy

11 20
Avatar for rasedul1234
3 years ago

Speaking to an important person in the country on August 25, I said that the Chinese vaccine seems to be coming at the same time as the Russian vaccine. Will we get it? He immediately said, "Tell me how to get it, the government is not allowing it under the pressure of India. As the Prime Minister used to balance India and China, now it seems that he is not able to do that. India is putting a lot of pressure now. '

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for rasedul1234
3 years ago

Comments

I love this article plz dear support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok deat.. dine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article 👌..check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My channel please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Important Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago