My Hive Goals After Update of Hivestats.io

0 4
Avatar for randombchcrypto
2 years ago

The new HiveStats.io website is amazing! I can look my Hive history and account growth...

I couldnt look and imagine my account growth. After HiveStats update I looked my account...

I saw this growth 15HP approx in a day... It is so low for me to reach my goal.

My Hive goal is to rech 100K Hive Power!

My Curation APR is 8.54%. It couldnt support as well for me to grow my account. I am trying to share a post everyday with #leofinance tag to get more post rewards...

Because the Hive price is high, I cannot buy Hive and add Hive Power. I plan to save my HBD rewards and use them as liquid during the bear season...

So, I should share more quality contents to get more Hive rewards to grow my account to reach my goal!

The new Hivestats site is amazing! I can look all my Hive-assets and earnings..

I loved this data! I can see received Hive Engine rewards... 3 USD in a day is not bad for Hive Engine rewards!!! I think most of them coming from $LEO. I should increase these earnings...

I can see all my HiveEngine tokens that can be pooled in Beeswap in this data...

  • I can pool my idle tokens and get rewards...

  • Thank you for The new website Hivestats.io

  • I can look my all history and plan for my future.

  • I should reach 100K Hive Power goal before 2024!

We will see...

#Crypto #Hive

Sponsors of randombchcrypto
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for randombchcrypto
2 years ago

Comments