Kiss me, kiss my soul

0 16
Avatar for randombchcrypto
2 years ago

I've always had a different perception about love. I have met people who have filled me with kisses without even touching me and people who have kissed me physically but in reality they have not done anything.

Because what should be kissed is the soul and for that it is not necessary to have physical contact. I've had people say they love me and I laugh. No one can say they love me if they haven't received one of those tasty pieces of advice that I give or one of those tasty reflections that I put on face that make my own parents in the flesh scare.

Over time I got tired of people who kiss only skin, who hug only skin. A kiss for me is to treasure a piece of advice. Understand that every word or piece of advice, no matter how hard it may seem, is based on a visceral love (yes, from the guts I love) No, don't kiss my skin, no, don't hug my body, treasure my words, fight with your flesh to understand , they receive the advice even if it seems hard and they will be kissing me what really matters to be kissed, The Soul.

Sometimes I run away from hugs, you don't know how much I run away from kisses because people continue with the idea of ​​hugging and kissing only skin...

Good evening

Sweet Dreams

With unfeigned love

elprofebubba

Note:
Everything I publish is of my total authorship, when I publish something that is not, I will add the author.

written by randombchcrypto

Sponsors of randombchcrypto
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for randombchcrypto
2 years ago

Comments