Hard times are sometimes inevitable

0 10
Avatar for randombchcrypto
2 years ago

Actually, I slept sadly yesterday. I actually had a lot of burden on my chest, depriving of a good night rest, so many thoughts bout the future and what it holds for me.

I harbored these thoughts in my heart, and while doing that I forgot three was a paramount thing I had to do. I forgot I had to pray, I forgot I had a father, a heavenly father who has never forsaken me, I totally forgot to pray.

Midway into the wee hours of this morning, I think around 1: 23 am, I felt a tap on my legs, I was surprised but a soothing voice inside of me calmed my nerves. "Praise,go down on your knees and talk to me, let's talk Praise l)", I needed no soothsayer to tell me I was hearing from my Father.

I quickly went down on my knees with tears in my eyes and called upon him. After doing that, I feel a huge relief, a huge one. I went back to sleep and this morning, I woke with a smile on my previously frowny face.

My brethren what am I trying to emphasize on, its nothing but the fact that , hard times are sometimes inevitable, yes, they are, but what do you do at that point as a child of God, what do you do?

Do you go about with a frown on your beautifully created face giving everybody the creeps?, or do you go bout venting your frustrations on innocent people who have no idea of what you're going through? Or rather do you harbour the thoughts in your heart, dieing in silence, or even do you talk bout it to negative minded people who would only end up giving you wrong advice?

The only and best thing to be done is go down on your knees and draw down the hand of the Almighty, prayers still works my dear, it still does my dear.

We have a Father, a heavenly one and he'll never allow us to be put to shame in Jesus Name. Amen.

Sponsors of randombchcrypto
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for randombchcrypto
2 years ago

Comments