This community going forward

4 36
Avatar for rand0m
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Sports, Cricket

Now that the Indian Premier League has come to an end, I think I would use this community to post things about Cricket in general and more specifically Indian Cricket. The next IPL season starts only in about 6 months time or less so we can keep this community going till then when we resume again with our coverage of the Indian Premier League!

Here are the series which are coming up which are going to be very exciting.

  • India vs Australia

  • New Zealand vs West Indes

I'm particularly excited about India playing in Australia because Indian captain Virat Kohli is only going to play the first test before he leaves home for the birth of his first child which will leave the Indian team to fill the huge void that he leaves. It will be interesting to see how that plays out.

4
$ 2.23
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rand0m
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Cricket is my favorite game. India cricket team is my favorite one.lot of player here i like them very much.Indian Premier League is a big game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will make sure to post a lot of updates on the series going forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love football

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Home Vision for a Stronger Cybersecurity Community going forward – an ENISA industry event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago