Photo Gallery of PanXCafé, my bakery.

4 66
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

This little photo gallery was made several months ago by a photographer friend and journalism student. He just did me the favor, and I am so grateful. He still has not finished giving me all the photos he took, however here is a small sample of all my work as a baker.

I remind you that I am raising funds to start my little bakery from my home. I have a well-developed plan to meet the bakery's goals: to help my family move forward and build a better future for my family and all those around me. Looking for financing in Venezuela is not possible, nor can I go to a traditional crowdfunding website, it is for this and many other reasons (P2P digital cash, immediate availability ...) why I go to Bitcoin Cash as a means of receiving contributions. Very grateful for all your support, I hope you enjoy these excellent photographs and my bakery!

Campaign details:

Fundme.Cash: fundraising for everyone with Bitcoin Cash.

Help me get my family ahead (fundraising to start my little bakery).

PanXCafé photo gallery

All the breads I made while working with my bakery were made by hand. Mixed and Kneaded by hand, formed by hand, also carried out house-to-house deliveries.

Canilla Bread (Venezuelan Baguette). Golfeado (Venezuelan sweet bread) Braided sweet bread.

Golfeado (Venezuelan sweet bread): It is a roll filled with molasses and Venezuelan white cheese. It has a very sweet flavor.

Canilla Bread (Venezuelan Baguette)

Braided sweet bread.

Venezuelan white cheese braided bread.

I hope you enjoyed this little gallery, support me with your comment, like it and subscribe to my feed. Thank you very much!

10
$ 3.30
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

Wow i perceive they are so delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they look delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias Bragato!

$ 0.00
3 years ago