I wanted

7 21
Avatar for rajib52
3 years ago
I wanted to make you empress and increase the empire
I wanted to make you the flag of happiness
I will fly to my heart with a dove of peace.

I wanted to be like a good makeup-man
I will only decorate the sunlight all the time
I will play you with the love of manhood, I will play aha tumul.

I wanted to make a sound in the water from the chest of the river
I'll put it on your shy beak,
My cold eyes from birth
It will warm your eyes.

I wanted to be king
I will make you empress and increase empire,
Today I see the state
There is a king
I want to,
Only you in another room.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also waiting for a man who proposed me with that flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good

$ 0.00
3 years ago