Heavenly love

9 31
Avatar for rajib52
3 years ago

Not yet what looks like you are
We call it the sky,
Those who write names in the sky
Inevitable evasion of their destiny!

I fell in love with it knowingly,
Patience is the burden of separation;
I will show it in the light of day
I will burn in the darkness of night.

No matter how much you push me away
Where will the rules of space go?
I'll be back in a hurry
If the planet will get the satellite!

If it is soil, you will get grain-seed
If the wind blows me!
When I die, I will understand that,
I was your whole life!

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very good article dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago