#success quotas#

5 14
Avatar for rajib
Written by
3 years ago

People who succeed have momentum. The more they succeed, the more they want to succeed, and the more they find a way to succeed. Similarly, when someone is failing, the tendency is to get on a downward spiral that can even become a self-fulfilling prophecy.

I never did anything worth doing by accident, nor did any of my inventions come indirectly through accident, except the phonograph. No, when I have fully decided that a result is worth getting, I go about it, and make trial after trial, until it comes.

thanks for watchin....

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for rajib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not possible to improve in life if you do not have to work hard to do something in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...please check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago