Animal photo

15 26
Avatar for rajib
Written by
3 years ago


I have gone to the zoo four times and I have enjoyed being there. I like to see how the animals live. My favorite animal is the giraffe. I love them. I think they are fascinating. I like to see them but I have never had a pet because I think that they need much care. My son often tells me he wants to have a dog. I hope some day I can give one to him and that he will take care of his pet himself. In my family, everyone likes to see animals. We visit the zoo, Monterey Bay Aquarium, or watch TV programs about their lives.--Wendick

I never had a pet in my house, but I like to play with cats and dogs. My sister-in-law has two cats. One is a male and one is a female. When I visit her, I play with them. I feed him fresh meat and he likes it very much, but he hates to play with me. I take him in my arm and he jumps out. He never eats before his friend eats. It was very interesting for me. He loves my sister-in-law's husband very much. He looked at him and I saw all his love in his eyes. His eyes tell her husband, "I love you very much." and every time it jumped into his arms and sat on his knees.--Nelli

In Burma, people don't treat pets like in the U.S. Most pets are on the street and no one really owns one. In my country it is very beautiful and a lot of tall trees are around and there is good fresh air. In America there are too many cars so the air is not fresh. I enjoy visiting the zoo and watching all different kinds of species. In my country they allowed most pets in your house but no one really raised pets before. However, now they raise animals like dogs, cats, and goldfish. I used to have a dog but now I only raise goldfish and birds.--Alice


Today environmental problems is a big issue. Humans are making new factories to make their economy strong and their lives easier, but the other side is too many factories make our environment dirty and unsafe. Therefore diseases are increasing day by day. We need to protect our environment not only for ourselves but for the next generation. Every country has its own environmental problems. In my native country, poverty, lack of education, and an increase in population cause other types of environmental problems.--Muhammad

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for rajib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photoshoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dear🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago