Celsius and Noise just gets better and better...

3 28
Avatar for rah
Written by
2 years ago

Ok Finally got down to adding my Celsius Rewards which were applied yesterday to my Noise BCH but only visible from this morning.

Some perspective. In a savings account I currently hold £1289 and my monthly interest is £0.10

Last week my Celsius weekly reward was worth £0.029 or £0.116 every four weeks and was already out performing my bank. This is from free crypto provided through Noise:Cash

Last week I was holding 0.109 BCH for the rewards to be applied to, this week (when applied) I was holding 0.137 BCH

The nominal reward is for this week is worth £0.039 (scaled to 4 weeks is £0.156) and when we remember 4 weeks in not a month it means that the combination of Noise and Celsius are now rewarding me with 156% of the rewards my bank are giving me for... wait for it... approximately a 24th of the funds being held.

The result is a damning indictment on banking greed - b**tards - seems like I've already said that once today.

6
$ 1.55
$ 1.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.50 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Avatar for rah
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Investing in crypto is better than banks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash and the #Club1BCH! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just came to say hello to babyRah 👶 The newest and youngest #Club1BCH member

$ 0.00
2 years ago