[ING-ESP] Man's Best Friend./ El mejor amigo del HOMBRE./

2 77
Avatar for rafaelperez
2 years ago

Good morning my dear community of read.cash Pets, yesterday I woke up thinking that I can write to share with all of you, on my way to the baseball field I met a sick dog [STREET], of course I did not pay attention. On the way back, I went there with the intention of seeing how it was, but it was no longer.

Buen día mí querida comunidad de read.cash Pets , el día de ayer me levante pensando que puedo escribir para compartir con todos ustedes, camino hacia al campo de baseball me encontré con un perro [CALLEJERO] enfermo, por supuesto no le presté atención. De retorno pase por allí con la intensión de ver cómo estaba, pero ya no lo estaba.

Coincidentally, looking at my Instagram account and I came across the information that yesterday, July 27, World Street Dog Day was celebrated.

Casualmente, ojeando mi cuenta de instagram y me topé con la información que ayer 27 de Julio se celebro el día Mundial del perro callejero.

It was created in 2004, motivated by the immense importance of these animals in the daily life of human beings.

Fue creada en el año 2004, motivado por la inmensa importancia de estos animales en el diario vivir de los seres humanos.

IMAGE SOURCE

I believe that the intention of creating this international organization is not only to remind us of one of the best friends from our childhood and perhaps our best friend today. It is intended to make people aware of the immense number of dogs that are abandoned to their fate and that are on the street in very precarious conditions.

Creo que la intención de crear este organismo internacional, no es solo recordarnos a uno de los mejores amigos de nuestra infancia y quizás, nuestro mejor amigo actual. Se pretende concienciar a las personas sobre la inmensa cantidad de perritos que son abandonados a su suerte y que están en la calle en condiciones muy precarias.

A few days ago On July 21 here in Venezuela the day of the Veterinarian was celebrated, of course I did not know it, we can highlight that the world day of the DOG is also celebrated. We cannot have 2 dates in the month of July to remember these beautiful animals that the creator gave us, we must always keep it in mind.

Hace pocos días El 21 de Julio acá en Venezuela se celebro el día del Veterinario, por supuesto yo no lo sabía, podemos destacar que también se celebra el día mundial del PERRO.

No podemos tener 2 fechas en el mes de Julio para recordar estos bellos animales que nos regalo el creador, debemos tenerlo siempre presente.

Currently there are approximately 300 million dogs in the world, with a wide variety of breeds and sizes, all very affectionate and willing to serve their masters in unimaginable ways and the most noble and important is their unconditionality. Today we have police dogs, fire dogs, guide dogs and companion dogs.

En la actualidad existen aproximadamente 300 millones de perros en el mundo, con una gran variedad de razas y tamaños, todos muy cariñosos y dispuestos a servir a sus amos de formas inimaginables y los más noble e importante, es su incondicionalidad. Hoy en día contamos con perros policías, perros bomberos, perros lazarillos y perros de compañía.

IMAGE SOURCE

We also find them on social networks, although there is no single way to celebrate this day, many dog ​​lovers carry out recreational activities that their pet likes, such as going out to the park, preparing their favorite food or running on the beach. . In my very particular case, I had a harlequin Great Dane, I still lived in the city of CARACAS, he lived with me for 15 years and at the time we had to sacrifice it hurt a lot, he was my lifelong pet.

También los encontramos en las redes sociales, aunque no existe una única forma de celebrar este día, muchos amantes de los canes realizan actividades de esparcimiento que son del agrado de su mascota, como salir al parque, preparar su comida favorita o correr por la playa. En mi caso muy particular tenía un Gran Danés arlequín, yo todavía vivía en la ciudad de CARACAS, vivió conmigo durante 15 años y en el momento que tuvimos que sacrificar me dolió muchísimo, era mi mascota de toda la vida.

His name was ROCO, my dog ​​and I or I and my dog ​​for whatever, he was a member of the family, He was my companion on a walk, to climb Ávila and when he arrived on weekends I would go out to party He was waiting for me, he was freaking out.

El se llamaba ROCO, mi perro y yo o yo y mi perro para lo que sea, era un miembro más de la familia, El era mi acompañante de caminata, de subir el Ávila y cuando llegaba los fines de semana que yo salía a parrandear el me esperaba, se estranochaba.

Now, my daughter in Caracas has a LABRADOR named Jack, the Labrador is classically affectionate, restless and very curious. All these characteristics must be taken into account for the education of dog care, they are very affectionate and express it in a very effusive way.

Ahora bien, mi hija en Caracas tiene un LABRADOR que se llama Jack, El Labrador es clásicamente cariñoso, inquieto y muy curioso. Todas esas características deben ser tenidas muy en cuenta para la educación el cuidado del perro, ellos son muy cariñosos y lo expresan de un modo muy efusivo.

2 years ago Jack was hit by a car and that at home was terrible, they took him to the vet and really gave him little life expectancy, he had a broken leg and a dislocated hip. The vet really gave the family very little life expectancy for the little dog.

Hace 2 años Jack lo atropello un carro y eso en la casa fue terrible, lo llevaron al veterinario y de verdad le daban poca esperanza de vida, tuvo fractura en una pata y la cadera dislocada. De verdad el veterinario le dio a la familia muy pocas esperanza de vida al perrito.

I can tell you my dear community of read.cash Pets, that my daughter gave life to the dog, today she is in good health, she dedicates quality time to Jack. To finish and I hope you really like it, I had nothing to write about, the relationship that a man has with a dog is one of empathy, comfort, company and most importantly loyalty.

Les puedo comentar mi querida comunidad de read.cash Pets , que mi hija le dio vida al perro, hoy en día goza de buena salud, ella le dedica tiempo de calidad a Jack. Para terminar y espero que les guste de verdad no tenía nada para escribir, la relación que tiene el hombre con un perro es una relación de empatía, consuelo, compañía y lo más importante la lealtad.

Dogs, big or small, have a heart that is a huge box of pleasant surprise and from there comes their courage to protect their master.

Los perros sean grandes o pequeños tienen un corazón que es una caja inmensa de agradable sorpresa y de allí sale su valentía para proteger a su amo.

IMAGE SOURCE

So my dear community of read.cash Pets, the dog is man's best friend? For me it is, for you it is?

I leave you this question.

Así mi querida comunidad de read.cash Pets , el perro es el mejor amigo del hombre? Para mi si es, para ustedes es?

Les dejo esta pregunta.

GOD BLESS YOU./

10
$ 6.65
$ 4.36 from @gabymedina
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 1
Avatar for rafaelperez
2 years ago

Comments

That really cool man and helping other is very good. I am new here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, a dog is man's best friend. I am glad that Jack has recovered. It will surely break your daughter's heart had he died on that car incident. I have two dogs, Yami is a shitzu and Daisy is a shipoo. 🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago