Another Mother's day without you, without your presence I will love you forever./

1 21
Avatar for rafaelperez
2 years ago

Hello my dear community of read.cash Diaries, today I want to write to you about an exemplary woman, loving dedicated to her children. Her name was María F. Bastidas, my dear mother.

MY MOTHER, TWO OF MY BROTHERS AND I

As we must see Mother's Day, my dear community, not only because it is a special day, we know that the month of May is the month of flowers, it is the best month to celebrate this day, which is the 2nd Sunday of every May.

MY MOTHER AND I COMING TO ACCOMPANY HER TO VOTE

The Venezuelan singer-songwriter Reinaldo Arma dedicated a song to his mother at the time, this song really moves the fibers of my soul.

The greatest love

There is a love in the world that has all the value looks like none and it's purer than a flower

Mother ... the best friend mother ... the best love mother ... the most beautiful star mother ... the best song mother ... if you feel cold mother ... to give warmth mother ... for sad child mother ... if there is a pain

There is no love like mother's like mother's in this world of God is the only one on earth that does not establish distance or condition

Love is forbidden fruit what should not be eaten only the one who gives us life long before birth

Mother ... the best friend mother ... the best woman mother ... the cutest thing mother ... the best love mother ... angel face mother ... honey smile mother ... slice of heaven mother ... the most faithful love

There is no love like mother's like mother's in this cruel world is the only one on earth here in the earth who does his duty

Mother ... the best friend mother ... the best woman mother ... the cutest thing mother ... the best love mother ... angel face mother ... honey smile mother ... slice of heaven mother ... the most faithful love mother ... angel face mother ... honey smile mother ... slice of heaven mother ... honey smile mother ... little face ...

Image Source

In this song I express all the love that one can have for a mother, I always remember her with her best smile, her best look, the best woman is the true love that a child can have.

It is not the first time that I tell you that she is my only and great love, my dear community we must value our mothers, not only in this month, especially on Mother's Day, if not every day in the world I do not have so many words to express how much I love my dear old lady.

My mother is only 5 years old and she is not in this with us, I keep remembering her it is very painful to lose her mother, the moment of her departure was a very difficult time for her children and grandchildren.

My oldest son was very attached to her, nor do I tell them about my daughter. We must feel the departure of this being so dear, so loved, so special by all her loved ones, they still miss her.

My oldest son had his birthday on February 16, they bit him a cake at home and he felt the scent of his grandmother, her perfume immediately left in tears.

I am 49 years old and I still cry for her, I gave her the best of me every day of my life, I think I missed much more time to be with her, even though I live in another state but always very aware of my mother .

So, my dear community, let's NOT hope to express our feelings or tell her how much we love her, let's not hope that they are not on this plane. In my case, I had the opportunity to say goodbye to her, I have some brothers who were not present at the time of her death and are outside of Venezuela, they could not express the love that they had for her. Mother I know that heaven is fine, that you no longer suffer but here I really miss you. Mom, thank you for everything, here we continue to remember you with much love. Mom, if crying would give you back your life, I would cry for you all day or all year, but since I know that it is not like that, I will honor you with my smile and my memories, my pretty old lady, the years will go by and I continue to miss you, every day that passes. your absence echoes in my life.

But I am relieved to think that you are next to a great man like my father was.

Mamá you will always be my only and great love.

I love you forever.

Blessing mom.

Well my dear community of read.cash Diaries, here is this reflection, let's never stop loving our mother, they are a blow that life gives us at the least expected moment, let's not wait to celebrate a special day like today May 9 to tell her that we love her or the simplest thing a kiss. They are unique moments that life gives us. GOD BLESS YOU

1
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelperez
2 years ago

Comments

If you submit to the community diaries please, add a date! Your article needs to be a diary.

You can by editing the post and start with writing "Today is May 9, 2021. It is Mother's day."

The community accepts diaries/journals only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago