XRP – The Dark Horse Favorite For 2018 – Still For 2020? You Decide…

0 38
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

Today, I am going to feature a bit of old news about the XRP.

Image courtesy of Bitcoinist.com

What it thrills me is that, it’s like a jigsaw puzzle in which the pieces are slowly put in together. Bit by bit.

In my own analysis, this article is like a prediction of what is going to happen and I would like to connect this one with the recent Brian Brooks CNN Interview regarding XRP vs SWIFT.

2+ years apart, jeez! This creeps me a lot! It shills me over. If this is going to happen, only time will tell, I don’t really know what to say for the XRP price when that time comes. Hopefully it will. For now we just fasten our seat-belts and wait.

Albeit, those who cannot wait already lose.

The article was written way back February 2, 2018 where XRPUSD price was around 0.90-0.92 cents. Right now at the time of writing, XRPUSD is hammered down to 0.28 cents level.

Here’s the full article, you need to read it please. Click it over:

Ripple (XRP) – The Dark Horse Favorite for 2018?

Bonus. Since you read till the end of my article, below are some XRP artifacts I have gathered with my deep research:

Hope you enjoy my “not-so-dark” XRP article for today.

Thanks a lot! :-)

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

Comments