XRP Exclusive Technical Analysis Report May 3, 2021 - A Personal Outlook For 20% Price Surge

0 23
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Good day! This was supposed to be done last night but I got really super busy with my Telegram group but it is better late than never.

This technical analysis report is about my own personal outlook for the XRP to surge 20% for today but failed to make it. PoD or the price capitulation was in seller's favor and XRP re-visited the as low as the $1.30+ regions before managing to make a recovery at the time of writing article around the $1.46 mark.

Watch the full video report here:

Always remember to read my disclaimer above.

Once again, I do hope that you have enjoyed reading my article. I am confident that I have delivered today's technical missions.

Please subscribe to my channel for more daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

You may support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

I am currently handling Telegram groups which I give signals, daily Skype sessions and more!

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I will continue my work.

God speed.

1
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments