XRP Exclusive TA for April 22, 2021 - Explaining 2 Scenarios: Deadly Reversal & Re-testing ATH Path

0 139
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Another great day that the LORD has made!

Before I continue, I want to give this quotes based heavily from my own experience. I hope and pray you learn from it:

"I RATHER LOSE IN TRADING THAN FALL INTO PYRAMIDING SCAMS OR SCHEMES!"

Also, I like to entertain you some of my hidden secrets in my 2nd year journey with crypto. Please enjoy.

Let me go unto the main topics. Actually today's version of my technical report is very XRP exclusive!

3 vital points discussed:

  • XRPBTC strong daily chart. 100-Day SMA perfectly supported for 5 days!

  • I have been speculating 3-4 days correction for our dear fave coin XRP and 1-2 days left currently. So tomorrow's daily candle close above the B median/red line is crucial this is where 1.30-1.34 lie and coinciding with Ichimoku Kijun line.

  • XRP loves I combine all my ability to analyze our fave coin's chart! Take another look, I use volume pattern and candle formation here. ty me later! This is the most important indicated by my title for today! Read the images very carefully.

Full details are explained here in my video. Please watch until the end!

This is indeed by far the best technical analysis I made for the XRP!

Once again, I do hope that you have enjoyed reading my article. I am confident that I have delivered today's technical missions.

Please subscribe to my channel for more daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

You may support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I will continue my work.

God speed.

1
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments