XRP + Bitcoin Technical Analysis Report May 1, 2021 - BTC Smashed 50DAY SMA! XRP Tanking Stage 2!

0 20
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Happy Saturday to all crypto lovers all over the world especially the XRP loves!

Today I am doing another technical video for the XRP, Bitcoin and the general crypto market cap price actions.

Today was a good day to discussed technicals again knowing that fact that my speculations were hit! I was so happy they did!

We start with the Bitcoin first and foremost. It beautifully smashed the 50day SMA which I keep on calling in the past days! But a little drawback can occur anytime since achieving recent intraday high. As long as this said SMA will be acting support then all good.

For the general crypto market cap, it is nice to see again the price above the $2 Trillion mark after all there was never a time the total cap went back to sub levels.

Also for the XRP, the last and foremost, after a successful tanking and created a beautiful PoD to go higher, currently at the time of writing this article, it is in 2nd round of tanking amid Ripple about to release the behemoth Kraken 1 Billion Escrowed XRPs to the open markets! We speculate supports turn to play.

Until then, the overall picture of the XRP is very, very bullish the way I see it.

Watch the video down below for more details:

Always remember to read my disclaimer above.

Once again, I do hope that you have enjoyed reading my article. I am confident that I have delivered today's technical missions.

Please subscribe to my channel for more daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

You may support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I will continue my work.

God speed.

2
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments