XRP + Bitcoin TA Video For May 14 2021 - XRP Must Close Above $1.44 and Surge 20%!

0 178
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Good Friday and Flyday! Yesterday and last May 12, that was Wednesday, were ugly trading days where the fire started by Bitcoin and rapidly went towards the alts! One of the biggest factors that caused the nasty dips was due to Boss Elon's tweet about BTC!

Full details here:

https://twitter.com/elonmusk/status/1392602041025843203

Anyways, today the crypto markets have recovered and in green again! XRP jumped an intraday high of almost $1.43 and currently hovering around the $1.39-1.40 regions.

My TA report tonight is focusing on XRP's target daily close above $1.44 for May 14, 2021 and buyers must push the price higher of 20% surge to break the April 2021 high resistance trendline.

Please watch my full video here to explain everything:

Like I always said in my twitter and previous TA reports, it does not matter if we are wrong or right at least we keep on doing lots of try-hard TAs, creating speculations to make wiser trading and investing decisions in the crypto markets!

Always remember to read my disclaimer above again. This is definitely not a financial advice and do not take actions with everything I have discussed here.

I hope that you have enjoyed reading my article for today. I am confident that I have delivered today's technical missions.

Please subscribe to my channel for more daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

You may support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

I am currently handling Telegram groups which I give signals, daily Skype sessions and more!

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I will continue my work.

God speed! Bon voyage...

1
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments