XRP + Bitcoin TA Video For May 10 2021 - BTC In Indecision Mode While XRP In Cautious Trade

0 119
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Good Manic Monday once again! After not able to write anything for 3 days now, I am glad that I have made this technical analysis once more.

Let's jump straight to my highlights for today which is explained in the video TA:

  • Bitcoin crypto leader must get out of the daily Ichimoku cloud to make a bullish decision! A daily candle close for May 10, 2021 will re-open closed doors and my personal speculation of $68-70K can be a thing.

  • Bitcoin keep losing dominance index which has been seen proof from the alts especially Ethereum which carried the other cryptocurrencies last week.

  • Crypto total market cap just hit $2.50 Trillion milestone!

  • XRP is in cautious trading amid incoming re-scheduled closed meeting of US Sec this May 13, 2021

  • My personal speculation of $2.09-$2.10 target before a new price correction comes again.

Watch the full video explanation here:

It does not matter if we are wrong or right at least we keep on doing lots of try-hard TAs, creating speculations to make wiser trading and investing decisions in the crypto markets!

Always remember to read my disclaimer above.

Once again, I do hope that you have enjoyed reading my article. I am confident that I have delivered today's technical missions.

Please subscribe to my channel for more daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

You may support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

I am currently handling Telegram groups which I give signals, daily Skype sessions and more!

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I will continue my work.

God speed.

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments