XRP + Bitcoin Intraday Technical Report for May 12, 2021

0 97
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Good Wednesday to all! I have missed to write a TA report for Tuesday, that is yesterday so I ask an excuse for that but tonight is good and here it is.

These are the highlights for today which is also explained in full details on the video TA:

  • Bitcoin to rally towards $60K!

Full tweet thread here:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989/status/1392445847799885837

  • XRP locked and loaded in Symmetrical Triangle ready for Breakout!

Tweet thread here:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989/status/1392347698716495875/photo/1

  • Total Crypto Market Cap hit a new ATH.

  • Both BTC and XRP entered 28 days of consolidation

  • Plus more updates!

For Bitcoin, we need the crypto leader to completely go outside the daily Ichimoku cloud and a re-test towards the $60,000 resistance barrier. A daily close above that price for May 12, 2021 is super bullish.

Meanwhile for XRP, nothing to worry about because it is locked and loaded in a very nice consolidation range setup that keeps on creating lower highs (LHs) and higher lows (HLs) over time reaching a pinnacle for a bullish breakout. Nobody wants a bearish breakdown and all my TAs including other positive outlooks get nullified!

Watch the full video explanation here:

Like I always say in my twitter and previous TA reports, it does not matter if we are wrong or right at least we keep on doing lots of try-hard TAs, creating speculations to make wiser trading and investing decisions in the crypto markets!

Always remember to read my disclaimer above. Again and again.

I hope that you have enjoyed reading my article for today. I am confident that I have delivered today's technical missions.

Please subscribe to my channel for more daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

You may support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

I am currently handling Telegram groups which I give signals, daily Skype sessions and more!

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I will continue my work.

God speed! Bon voyage...

1
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments