My XRPUSD Trading Diary Plus Intraday Snapshot Analysis For September 9, 2020

0 24
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Hello! How are you? I do hope that you are all safe and sound as the pandemic already hit 28 Million infected mark. Good LORD! I still got high hopes that a vaccine may out soon. Let's just continue to pray.

Today I have seen a recovery in the world stock market and that's a good sign as people regain confidence. Let's just continue to be positive for a new bull market cycle not only in the stocks but also in the crypto markets.

As always, I will focus only in the XRPUSD intraday statistics and my price speculation or prediction ahead based from it. That also includes my current trading diary. I repeat that this article only applies to my own personalized trading using the indicators that I prefer and do not reflect the general market condition of the XRPUSD worldwide.

Today’s XRPUSD Intraday Snapshot Analysis will be based on September 9, 2020 trading day’s close at 00:00 UTC time for September 10th.

Chart was screenshot at 1:30PM Philippine time. Courtesy of Tradingview.com

Chart Legends:

  • The Green Flag represents my XRPUSD long position entry last July 16, 2020.

  • The Long Violet line marks the 2nd Highest Price of XRPUSD.

  • The Long Green line marks the Highest High of XRPUSD since my entry.

  • The Long Yellow line marks my current position’s value.

September 9, 2020 Intraday’s key statistics:

  • Intraday Open – 0.23655

  • Intraday High – 0.24300

  • Intraday Low – 0.23312

  • Intraday Close – 0.23900

  • XRPUSD Close Trading Price is up by 1.06% for the intraday’s market action

  • The trading volume reached 46.955M in buying spree!

  • The nearest support is just a little above the intraday’s 100-day SMA at approximately 0.23200+ while the nearest resistance is the same with yesterday's at 0.24400 level. All are based on the Bollinger Bands indicator for the Intraday.

  • Overbought-Oversold zones overall score is now 33-23 since my July 16 entry with Bulls leading the Bears in 10.

  • Dailyfx.com data shows the vast majority of traders in Ripple are long at 97.28%.

  • 50-day SMA for the intraday close is 0.27029 and is higher compared yesterday.

  • 100-day SMA for the intraday close is 0.23107 and is higher compared yesterday.

  • 200-day SMA for the intraday close is 0.21414 and is lower compared yesterday.

My XRP Portfolio Statistics:

  • Today marks the 55th day of holding my 1st-entry XRP tokens.

  • My XRP portfolio is up by 108.56% as of September 9, 2020 close.

  • 100% of my total XRP coins are locked in my XUMM wallet for the upcoming Spark Tokens Airdrop this December 12, 2020.

  • I bought another 2 XRPUSD long positions today giving me a new total of 3 Open Trades which are all in a winning position. ;-)

My XRP Price Speculations/Predictions:

After the XRPUSD bottomed as low as 0.22977 cents in the last 5 days of trading, the cross-border settlement token is retesting the 0.25 resistance in today's intraday.

You may read the news below as a conclusion of my report for today:

Underdog Story: Why XRP Could Soon Outperform Bitcoin And Ethereum

As reference, you may also read my report yesterday in case you missed it:

My XRPUSD Trading Diary Plus Intraday Snapshot Analysis For September 8, 2020

Please read again my disclaimer above! :-)

That’s all for today. Don’t forget to write comments below this article for any corrections, questions or additional info that I might have missed.

Have a great day ahead! Stay tuned for more XRPUSD analysis! Thank you! HAPPY TRADING.

May the LORD Almighty God bless you and keep you safe always in Jesus name! :-)

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

Comments