My XRP+Bitcoin Full Technical Report for April 28, 2021 - XRPBTC Chart is in XRP's Favor

0 158
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Good day! I missed another video last night. Was so busy setting up my Telegram group and finally it is done!

Thank you LORD!

So without further ado, here's today's technical video in details:

The main highlight in today's video is the XRP will be in the upper hand in case Bitcoin decides for another dump based on the current technicals' suggestion on the XRPBTC daily chart.

Just watch the video above for more details.

Always remember to read my disclaimer over and over.

And please see my speculated moon time of the undervalued XRP. See image below for details:

Diamond hands always paid off in the end!

XRP to the moon soon! :-)

Once again, I do hope that you have enjoyed reading my article. I am confident that I have delivered today's technical missions.

Please subscribe to my channel for more daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

You may support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I will continue my work.

God speed.

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments