My XRP Full Technical Report for April 14, 2021 - Getting Closer To Smash the $2 Psychological Level

0 127
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Good day once again especially to all my fellow XRP loves globally!

Another good day for the XRP as it is getting closer and closer on targeting the $2 psychological level. I use this term because in trading's standpoint or point of view, XRP has been through a lot of stagnant price action during its 4th year of being in a bear market. Since achieving its only all-time-high way back January 2018, still a lot of people especially those waiting for so long now that feel awkward to see a higher priced XRP lately!

I have this feeling that some people sold when XRP hit $1 out of fear that price go back down sub-levels again. Then everybody was surprised and a lot of FOMO happening even until now.

So without further ado, I talk about the major technicals for the intraday trading ahead. Some of the highlights discussed in my TA video today are:

  • Bitcoin back-to-back multiple ATHs just in 2 days!

  • Bitcoin is poised for 2 moves. Upside move is extending its gain targeting a new ATH but downside technicals are suggesting for a new price correction.

  • Crypto total market cap is establishing the previous $2 Trillion which I referred previously as another Psychological mark into a new support level. You know trading is just a divide and conquer over time price go higher, go lower and sideways. Back and forth.

  • XRP is maintaining its the formation of a Weekly Golden Cross pattern as time goes by as long as the bulls/buyers control the pace.

  • XRP's trading volume is back in its top 3-4 form. This is what we want from her.

Anything can happen. Both sides, the price correction or achieving higher targets. That is the essence of trading. Remember to read my DISCLAIMER above! Be cautious if you are daytrading crypto and holding bags strongly for long-term haul. Short-term profits are good but very dangerous if done wrong. On the other hand, long-term yields the highest ROI possible but needs time. Common denominator between the two is TIME.

So that's wrap up my today's technical report.

You can watch the shortened version here:

Also, I been non-stop following Bitcoin and XRP. You can view full updates regularly from time to time on my Twitter feed:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

Please follow me and I assure you are automatically followed back!

Thank you once again for having your precious time to read my article.

See you again soon. God bless and God speed!

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments