My XRP Full Technical Report for April 13, 2021 - An Imminent and More Bullish Weekly Golden Cross

0 140
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Good day once again especially to my fellow XRP loves!

Today is another good day to talk about the technicals. Again and again, I will keep doing what I do. I may or might get bashed and trashed along the way but that does not stop me from doing my thing. I consider them as healthy critics for more development. After all we are not perfect. Striving for greatness is the key to success but failures come along the way. We cannot escape but just accept them. Again this is not financial advice in any way!

One of the reasons that I keep doing consistent technical reports daily is for my references and guides. A diary of records that will be helpful for the future. Also, I am confident that I am helping you all somehow and someway especially the new ones entering the crypto space.

XRP now is in the process of a new normal like we are in the COVID-19 pandemic for the 2nd year. Like any other trading instruments, it is currently working and building for new resistance and support levels which is a good thing. Money is made from the price volatility, we just need to execute the right timing.

Meanwhile, these are the highlights in today's video:

  • Bitcoin entering 31st day of consolidating and strong technicals are suggesting a target of retest on its previous all-time-high.

  • Crypto total market cap has started stabilizing in the $2T mark.

  • XRP is continuing its bullish rally supported by an imminent Weekly Golden Cross pattern as long as buyers take full control and keeping up the pace.

  • I also layout XRP's some other key metrics in an image below:

Please watch my lengthy TA report in video version. I discuss everything for the intraday trading ahead:

That is all for today.

Thanks a lot for reading and I wish you a good day ahead.

God bless!

1
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

Comments