My XRP Full Technical Report for April 12, 2021 - Silver Cross and Strong Weekly Retracement Levels

0 131
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Good Manic Monday to everybody especially to all my fellow XRP loves.

Today is another episode of technical reporting first goes to Bitcoin, crypto total market cap, and last but the greatest in my opinion, the XRP.

After a good weekend rally, XRP has somehow put into a cooling off mode but this does not mean that after creating a new multi-year record in yesterday's trading reaching as high as $1.50, it stops there, no.

I am seeing that there are still plenty of rooms for upsurge once buying volumes come again. We saw these type of volumes last weekend. In yesterday's technical report, I speculated a trading bound ranges as low as $1.20 for the downside and $1.50 for the upside. The latter was hit thankfully, but the downside only manage to hit a local low of $1.30.

Today's highlights include:

  • Bitcoin entering 30th day of tanking and poised to break previous ATH.

  • Total Crypto Market Cap is starting to stabilize in the $2T mark.

  • XRP looks so strong in the weekly charts in reference to its previous and only ATH's retracement levels which we can consider as major structures of supports and resistances.

Here are the 2 images that I have mentioned in today's TA report in video version:

  1. XRP performed a strong Weekly Silver Cross supporting a more bullish action.

  1. XRP is in the process of forming a bullish Weekly Cup and Handle pattern. Current price action tells us that we are now currently in the Handle part.

I have delivered every important key factors that I am seeing for this intraday. Watch my video in full here:

So that is all for today, I do hope you learn something new again. I will continue to work harder and harder as your XRP watchman.

More updates soon!

Thanks a lot and God bless!

1
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

Comments