My XRP Full Technical Report for April 10, 2021 - Bullish Weekly Inverse Head & Shoulders Pattern

0 73
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

I want to say hi first especially to my followers and avid supporters. I am doing all I can and best to deliver technical and fundamental analysis so that the rest of us are updated on daily basis.

Today is yet another good day to discuss the technicals starting with XRP, Bitcoin and down to the rest of the crypto market space.

Some of the highlights I mentioned in today's report:

  • Bitcoin enters 28 days in consolidation period.

  • Explaining Bitcoin's Crucial Halving Cycles that triggering alt season.

  • Crypto Market Cap is turning $1.90T cap into a new support region.

  • XRP is looking bullish on the weekly charts. Imminent Head and Shoulders pattern in play once bulls take full control.

I actually focused heavily on XRP's weekly chart after reading a very important update from one of the underdog crypto's best critics out there in my honest opinion, other than legendary trader himself, boss Peter Brandt.

He recently tweeted out about XRP from a technical standpoint some 16-17 hours ago.

Here's the complete tweet thread:

https://twitter.com/PeterLBrandt/status/1380490286560804866

To support his current claim, I scanned the weekly charts using Bitstamp's historical data and somehow looking pretty well.

You know, I am always reading other reliable news sources like the case of the legendary trader for the XRP and always look on the technicals side as well in order to have the overall picture for the cross-border crypto's future price speculation.

Read for more info:

https://u.today/legendary-trader-peter-brandt-claims-xrp-could-hit-new-all-time-high

Please watch the full and detailed report for today here on:

As a summary for today's technical report, if the bullish weekly inverse H&S in play, XRP could attain a new all time high!

Remember to read again my disclaimer above as a reminder.

Thank you for staying until the end of my article for today.

As always, stay safe and God bless us all!

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments