My XRP + Bitcoin Full Technical Report for April 19, 2021 - XRP Price To Correct 3-4 More Days!

0 124
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Hello everyone! Today is Manic Monday, I was so exhausted today, lots of work to be done but till I am glad to be able to make this written report in time.

Not much activity I have observed for today. At least Bitcoin and XRP found solace on the support levels.

Zero width embed

Key highlights mentioned:

  • Bitcoin entered 5 days of consolidation.

  • XRP is looking to extend price correction for 3-4 more days.

  • Good XRP weekly close above 1.33-1.34 area just in time.

  • Boss Jed McCaleb continued selling 22.50+M XRP for the 2nd day.

I want to special mention DOGE for able to get past the ranks against the likes of Cardano's ADA in the crypto total market ranks.

Watch my video in full for more details:

A quick and straight-forward version I made today.

To close my article, remember there is always calm after the storm.

Do not forget to read my disclaimer above. You may read it many times if you want.

That is all for today! I do hope you have learned something new again and I am glad that I have delivered my technical mission for the day.

Don't forget to please subscribe to my channel for daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

Support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I will continue my work.

God speed.

2
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

Comments