My XRP + Bitcoin Full Technical Report for April 16, 2021 - XRP Forming Consolidation Range Bounds

0 112
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Hello everyone. Today is Fly-day Friday! Literally...

Even though the crypto markets in general is not looking good at the moment except for some special ones there flying at the time of writing like the infamous meme coin DOGE which lead by boss Elon's tweets keep fueling the fire of the rocket ship. Some movements also on the Bitcoin Cash which is nice.

But most the crypto majors are not pretty well during intraday's trading.

Key highlights for today's technical report:

  • Bitcoin the king coin decided to plunge in bearish territory. Alts following the heavy move downwards. In dips literally. I discuss the full report watch my video down below for more details.

  • Bitcoin dominance rate keeps falling into a descending wedge forming a bearish flag shape. The lower the king's dominance rate the better and more explosive alt season.

  • Crypto total market cap in a very volatile trading day. Hit extreme tops and lows real quick showing high level of greed and fear among traders and investors alike.

  • XRP followed Bitcoin's price move downwards and I am seeing a consolidation ranges.

Overall, I am still bullish for the XRP which the bigger picture remained valid, that is to reclaim former glory towards its previous and only all-time-highs last January 2018. Soon this 4th year bear market will be over.

As a closure of my technical report for today, I don't want to discuss any much further, please watch my shortened video version here discussing full technicals:

Please subscribe to my channel for daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

Support my XRP dedicated blog:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Follow me on twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

From time to time I give small giveaways!

Thanks a lot for continued support! God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I continue my work!

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

Comments