My Verse of the Day – September 19, 2022

0 35
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago
Topics: Daily, Devotional, Bible, Verse, LORD, ...

The LORD is my banner! The source of my strength!

My everyday God-inspired words to enlighten our spirits! We cannot live on bread alone, we need His words to feed our spirits too!

John 6:54 (GNT)

“Those who eat my flesh and drink my blood have eternal life, and I will raise them to life on the last day.”

Image courtesy of unwsp.edu

The LORD’s verse given unto me today can be both literal and spiritual meaning.

All we have to know is that there is no other means of salvation but only through the precious blood of Jesus that we can apply in almost aspects of our lives.

You’re struggling with sin like I do? Apply the blood of Jesus and repent!

You’re asking protection? Ask the LORD’s Jesus blood to cover you!

You’re seeking God with all your heart and soul? His precious blood is our ticket through faith!

Even the vilest of sinners can be cleaned through His blood! Amen!

Listen from Gaither Vocal Band:

Yes, I Know

Have an enlighten Monday!

May the LORD Almighty God bless you more in Jesus name!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago
Topics: Daily, Devotional, Bible, Verse, LORD, ...

Comments