My Verse of the Day – September 17, 2022

0 17
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago
Topics: Daily, Bible, Verse, Devotional, Spiritual, ...

The LORD is my banner! The source of my strength!

My everyday God-inspired words to enlighten our spirits! We cannot live on bread alone, we need His words to feed our spirits too!

Proverbs 5:15-19 (GNT)

15 Be faithful to your own wife and give your love to her alone.

16 Children that you have by other women will do you no good.

17 Your children should grow up to help you, not strangers.

18 So be happy with your wife and find your joy with the woman you married –

19 pretty and graceful as a deer. Let her charms keep you happy; let her surround you with her love.

Image courtesy of focusonthefamily.com

The LORD has reminded me this morning to remain faithful and always love my wife together with our children as much as His Son love us, His church.

This is a very personal message for me and the LORD Almighty God wants to remind me to my core to love, care and protect my family.

Thank you LORD for this wonderful life you have granted me!

I have a home, a wife, children and most importantly, You oh LORD!

A life in full abundance. Amen!

Listen from Paul Baloche:

Open The Eyes Of My Heart

Have a blessed Saturday!

May the LORD Almighty God bless you more in Jesus name!

1
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago
Topics: Daily, Bible, Verse, Devotional, Spiritual, ...

Comments