My First-Ever XRP Coins!

2 15
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

I wanted to share my first experience with Cryptocurrency Trading. I dedicate this article to those who want to learn about how Cryptocurrency Trading works.

First off all, please please read my disclaimer above! :-)

Cryptocurrency is very volatile. In short I refer it as if it's like an alcohol when we pour and rub on our skin, it will immediately evaporate into the thin air.

The prices can suddenly go up and down. So please enter with utmost discretion!

I already heard about cryptos before when I started working online since 2011. Of course the infamous Bitcoin invented by the shadowy infamous Satoshi Nakamoto whom after my research can either be a very intelligent individual or a group. Anyways, I'm not going to talk about Bitcoin so let's proceed to my first ever bought XRP coins story.

I was curious, and out of this foolish idea I had, I wonder why the price of XRP suddenly down and most of the time at that time up. So the first thing that came into my mind is, "Hey Ken, I think you can make a profit with this XRP's ever-changing prices."

Of course we need a platform to execute my foolish idea so I'm thankful that I already have my coins.ph wallet. I never heard about crypto trading before or holding, whatever. I heard about Forex and Stock markets. I even heard about the famous Binance, but gosh I really don't know at that time about the mechanics of cryptocurrency trading.

To me, it's just a simple logic of buy and sell. Buy low Sell high, that's always the case right? :-)

So without hesitation, without research. Out of my naive mind, I bought my first-ever XRP coins in my coins.ph last January 3, 2020! Hoping and hoping, very positive that I can make some money.

I am so happy! I said to myself I bought my XRP at 9.95 PHP each so later today or tomorrow the price will go up and I will earn some profit. ;-)

But things didn't went my way.

Want to know what happened next?

Be excited. :-)

I will tell what happened next. Stay tuned!

Thanks a lot for reading. God bless!

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Must be something interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago