May 20, 2021 Major Cryptocurrencies Intraday - Technical Analysis for Bitcoin, Ethereum, BNB and XRP

0 30
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

A good Thursday to all.

After missing in action since May 15, 2021 that is 5 days in a row, I am back once more delivering a new and improved version of my own technical analysis for the May 20, 2021 Intraday.

I want all of you my dear readers to watch my video below wherein I explain in full details regarding of what I am seeing for the intraday. Also, my audio's quality has been greatly improve assuring there are no more missing in the gaps between.

As a closure, we need Bitcoin to confirm that is has already found its latest bottom so that the general crypto markets is back to business especially for the XRP. Until then the space is subject for more worst corrections than recently.

Like I always said in my Twitter and previous reports, it does not matter if we are wrong or right at least we keep on doing lots of try-hard TAs, creating speculations to make wiser trading and investing decisions in the crypto markets!

Always remember to read my disclaimer above again. This is definitely not a financial advice and do not take actions with everything I have discussed here.

I hope that you have enjoyed reading my article for today. I am confident that I have delivered today's technical missions.

Please subscribe to my channel for more daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

You may support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

I am currently handling Telegram groups which I give signals, daily Skype sessions and more!

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless and God speed all of you my fellow XRP loves. I will continue to work harder to achieve these 3 things:

  1. Learn

  2. Yearn

  3. Earn

Bon voyage...

1
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments