Get Free Bitcoin (Guaranteed in 120 days) and convert to XRP or any crypto of your choice!

4 29
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago

*Image credits to: imiblockchain.com

Hello all. First of all, the purpose of this article is to lead those people that are interested to get free small amounts of Bitcoin without putting in or investing in real money to the platform that I am going to marketize.

I do not intend to create misleading information but to aware my readers that there are still quite a few legitimate apps that offer free Bitcoins amidst the rising numbers of scams online.

Almost everyone loves free money but not everybody is willed enough to execute the steps needed. It will be just like waiting for the apple to fall into your mouth. Even free apps do exist, at the end of the day, it will be in the hands of the users' decision whether to take action or not.

All I know is that I have been using this app since 2020 and have enjoying my free share of small Bitcoins converted to XRP as my top choice.

So without further ado, here's the simple mechanics.

Please watch my 2 videos below:

This is the part 1 video showing the mobile phone process.

And this is the part 2 video showing the desktop process.

Full details are on the videos. So I repeat, I have been using this platform since 2020 and so far it has given me free Bitcoins throughout this period.

I plan to continue using it until the platform stops giving away free BTCs. Hope it won't! ;-)

Thanks a lot for reading this short article. I hope you find it helpful. I am just trying to share my experience and that's all.

For any comments, please let me know by commenting through this article on the section below.

Have a wonderful day and God bless!

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago

Comments

What kind of app is that po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

crypto exchange po yan, full details nasa youtube videos ko po. Just watch. ty

Remember free po no investment involved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh ganun ba. Okay thank you.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no problem po boss. Happy learning! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago