ETH’s Merge aka 2.0 Got Disrespected by Its Bearish H&S!

1 41
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago
Topics: ETH, Ethereum, ETHUSD, Merge, Version2.0, ...

I rarely make Ethereum TAs but for the sake of respect, I have to include it in my crypto short-term trading plans today. I show respect to this crypto but not a fan, personally. No offense!

Speaking of respect, ETHUSD is finding that magic word yet. The successful merging aka "ETH version 2.0" means nothing when I have a clear view of its 4H charts.

I think the Ethereum's price action now is highly affected by this considerable bearish Head and Shoulders pattern size! Still a long way to go for some big price movements to be seen on the 2nd largest cryptocurrency according to market cap.

I will remain bearish for the ETHUSD until that left shoulder's demand levels be back-tested then price gear reversal happens.

This TA might become mid to long-term analysis based on that claim.

Anyways, for this happen, need huge amount of volatility. Until so, I remain bearish.

Long entry will be good on S1's retest other wise putting stop loss at $1,285 mark upon freefalling back to ETH's previous range is decent risk.

Taking profit on $1,500 will give a risk:reward score of 1.867 for this trading plan.

Original article written by me:

https://www.finlogix.com/analysis/20220917/eths-merge-aka-20-got-disrespected-by-its-bearish-hs

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago
Topics: ETH, Ethereum, ETHUSD, Merge, Version2.0, ...

Comments

I make $100h while I'm traveling the world. Last week I worked by my laptop in Rome, Monti Carlo and finally Paris…This week I'm back in the USA. All I do are easy tasks from this one cool site. check it out, Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago