Daily XRPUSD Technical Analysis – August 26, 2020

4 12
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Today is my 41st day of holding my 9 positions. 3 of these long positions are in red. They are my outer and latest trades.

  • 7th position losing a total of 136 Pips.

  • 8th position losing a total of 82 Pips.

  • 9th position losing a total of 75 Pips.

My overall standing is down to 36.01%.

Chart was screenshot at 7:56PM Philippine time. Courtesy of Tradingview.com

August 26, 2020 XRPUSD Key Stats:

  • Intraday Open – 0.27646

  • Intraday High – 0.27955

  • Intraday Low – 0.27442

  • Intraday Current (based on my screenshot) – 0.27751

  • Today’s trading volume is very quiet and tight at 19.806 Million.

  • 50 and 200 Day moving averages are higher than yesterday’s. It is gathering strength!

  • The 0.28 cents level became a resistance today’s trading, highest was 0.27955 and immediately corrected.

  • XRPUSD is consolidating again for today. It’s tightly exchanging between intraday’s high and low.

The King coins are in split! BTCUSD gained 0.49% while the ETHUSD at negative 0.20%. Very odd. :-(

The Binance top 10 cryptocurrencies for today are all in crimson 2 days in a row but not as bloody compared yesterday. With ADA on its 2nd day of losing streak and joining him is LTC as the 2nd biggest loser.

Image Courtesy of Binance.com

Like I said earlier, today’s trading and price range are very tight. At any moment, either the bears or bulls can control the phase. Anyway, today’s Overbought-Oversold score at the time of writing this analysis is 26-16 still in favor of the Bulls.

I really thought I can sell all my positions today! I already decided last 2 days ago that if the XRPUSD price go further as low as 0.27+ cents, I will make an exit. But to my surprise the price of my favored coin consolidated and trading tightly between the intraday’s highest and lowest. That is enough to change my mind. I speculate that XRP will soon make a breakout. (Hoping I am right this time please!)

For reference and if you missed my yesterday’s report analysis, you may read it here:

Daily XRPUSD Technical Analysis – August 25, 2020

Please read again my disclaimer above! :-)

As always, if you know how to read charts, you won’t lose the battle of trading. The charts are our friend. Listen to them. They are screaming loud and clear. We just need to listen.

Of course do fundamental news research too. Do your own research before buying is the best thing to do. Lots of it!

That’s all for today. Don’t forget to write comments below this article for any corrections, questions or additional info that I might missed.

Have a great day ahead! Stay tuned for more XRPUSD analysis! Thank you! :-)

HAPPY TRADING!

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

Comments

thanks a lot!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great technical analysis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, ok im on it now. i will subscribe also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing please view my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago