Chainlink Awaits Break-out Towards 161.80% Fib Extension

4 35
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago

I like the LINKUSD's 4-hour price structure right now!

It seems bullish pressures keep building up.

I think it's better for me to wait and buy the break-out on $8.55 mark while putting a long cover at $8.31 to be safe.

Once $8.55 hits it will trigger a market reaction and squeezing shorts down low with strong bids alignment.

Exiting my long position at the 161.80% fib extension level ($9.10) will be a good try!

This will be a risky yet ambitious trade plan with a risk:reward score of 2.292.

Original article written by me:

https://www.finlogix.com/analysis/20220917/chainlink-awaits-break-out-towards-16180-fib-extension

0
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago

Comments

Why people are disliking your article? That's unfair. I am against it. It was 0 and I made it 1 like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi boss, really don't matter, I just merely interpret the charts technically. I'm not after likes nor dislikes, if no one reads fine. It's my diary :D. But thanks anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is your greatness. I like it. The way you interpret and analyze many cryptocurrencies in your article helps me a lot. Thanks for that. 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks boss. I trade crypto short-term as well as Forex. :D

Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago