Bitcoin is still the king coin - Respect it...

17 64
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Good day to all!

You know me that I write mostly about XRP and most of you may think I am biased. :-(

To my defense, I need to write this short article right here and now. I also like Bitcoin from a difference perspective than the way I see XRP.

Also, I want to be clear here once and for all, that I also hold or hodl in crypto world term, some small amounts of Bitcoins. On top of that, I also hold other altcoins aside from XRP. It is just that I see the XRP has more utility power and can solve the problems with cross-border money sending.

If I were to be asked right now with what I see in the world's economy and how the stocks markets, the financial institutions, etc. The fiat currencies are dying! Numbers won't lie. Central banks keep printing money! Inflation is but a problem since the start.

How do people react? When people see their banks interest going negative, and based on what I have researched, BANKS CHARGE DEPOSITORS FOR HOLDING THEIR MONEY! That is insane, that is madness.

Where do people turn to? Simple answer, they go back to the basics.

They will turn to GOLD as God's money where can't be printed out from thin air.

And... They will get Bitcoin! The digital gold version, the safe haven asset in crypto world. ;-)

The King coin is just sitting 50% below its all time high right now at the time of my writing.

And the father of all cryptocurrencies can head back to 12K price then what? Bull, bull, bull, run baby! We never know it might break its own all time high again with new higher highs. Only time will tell as our world continues to suffer the Covid-19 pandemic.

Time's tough and people are not wasting anytime to where to put their wealth on!

Although the king coin is not perfect like the ff:

• Energy monster thus contributes global warming issues.

• Not meant for daily transactions like XRP does.

• Plainly just inflation buster, 21M bitcoins to exist only, that's it. Just a plain store of value digital asset.

• Has a fork version, the Bitcoin Cash to prove one of its imperfections. :-(

• Conspired theories over the internet that 60% of Bitcoin's hashpower are focused in China which can trigger trade war between its long time rival, the USA.

With all have been said, Bitcoin is still the king coin!

Undisputed, unrivaled and still here for more.

I love the XRP and the Bitcoin. So please don't be confused to where I stand. ;-)

I can't compare these 2 for they have their own purpose and real world value.

But unless, unless, unless the crypto regulatory order is out, that would be the game, fatal changing moment of the XRP and BTC's future! As of right now, the 2 can't be compared, it's like comparing a camel to a Ferrari which makes no sense at all!

Thanks a lot for reading this short article and I wish you all having a wonderful day!

God bless and God speed! <3

51
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

Comments

It is cool to come back to the basic or root. What I like you are transparent of what you like on the crypto space.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro i will point out facts over my being biased haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Subscribe me please i will back u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok bro done ty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although its value is less then etherium but due to many other reason it is really the king of currptocurrency.its transaction is secure enogh it is not reversible and peer to peer control

$ 0.00
3 years ago

correct nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ..I Love Thet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ty Sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ty Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's vreally hard to understand bitcoins Bitcoin currency is difficult to understand band deal with..... I have no much knowledge of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro i can feel you, that is why I did a lot of research first before writing this article. Don't worry I will write more in simplified versions about Bitcoin and other crypto related terms in the future. You can subscribe on me. thanks! ;-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this post, it's helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for reading Sir. I appreciated it a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good writing. 👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot! I will write more like this it's just that I need more time to do research, but thank you so much for reading and commenting bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago