April 21, 2021 XRP Technical Report - Bullish Daily Rounding Bottom Inside B Upper Band Territory

0 137
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Hello everyone! Happy Wednesday!

I am back to report today's current price for Bitcoin, XRP and the total crypto market cap.

If you read my title, yes I am seeing a very bullish daily rounding bottom pattern supported by the XRP's trading inside the Bollinger upper band territory.

Bitcoin touched daily Ichimoku cloud 3 times in 4 days! It really wants to go low seeing its dominance rate/index is decreasing steadily over time! 40% is good for a more explosive alts season!

2 days left for XRP's price correction and it is done.

Bitcoin's daily moving averages remained ugly while XRP's looking good and sexier over time.

The 50-day SMA acting as resistance for Bitcoin short-term while XRP is so high above the 3 moving averages.

XRP's Weekly 21-WMA is stronger than BTC which is nice!

Other hand, XRP's 2017-2018 Epic Bull run's volumes are lower compared today.

Find out more details, watch my technical video for the day:

Zero width embed

Once again, I do hope that you have enjoyed reading my article. I am confident that I have delivered today's technical missions.

Please subscribe to my channel for more daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

You may support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I will continue my work.

God speed.

2
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
3 years ago

Comments