How I Draw Portrait The Fastest and Easiest way.

4 17
Avatar for rachelleigancio
2 years ago

How I draw Nam-Ra. This is my latest drawing just awhile ago. I started to draw around 1 in the afternoon and decide to stop at 3.44 pm.

Sponsors of rachelleigancio
empty
empty
empty

This is how it goes; I start to draw grid and diagonal lines on a 8.5x11 inches vellum board.

I also used an app which helps me to apply grid and diagonal lines on my chosen reference photo.

Art Material Used:

  • 8.5x11 inches vellum board

  • Ruler

  • 2H pencil

  • Eraser

Using 2H pencil, I start to sketch my reference. I chose this girl whose real name is Cho Yi Hyun who played the role of Nam-ra in the hit Netflix series All Of Us Are Dead.

Doing this method helps me to have a decent or atleast close enough copy of my reference. It may took a while because drawing will surely needs to take slowly.

Her character shines in that said program 'cause she may be prefer as half human half zombie. She plays a unique personality and transition all through out the series.

Still don't know if they will have to do a second season of it. Many fans do their own story guesses what will be the next season would be.

Most filipinos loves K-dramas and K-pop. No wonder why since they had a unique and very interesting stories and music also. Definitely once a person watches or hooked by their music and stories, I bet you will watch as many as you can.

Choi Nam Ra

Now I'm done in drawing the outline, tomorrow I'll continue to do this and maybe I can finish it also.

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Arte-macarre
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of rachelleigancio
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rachelleigancio
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice work! Congratulaciones. I liked it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a talented person. I like how you draw and I am amazed. However, If you like to earn here, I advice you to read some articles first to learn if how to write here. Write at least 4 minutes or more read (800-1000 words). Rusty is so complicated and hard to get his attention when you write like this. Hehe 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello should I wrote it on short post instead here? I am still learning though. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago