Spring has come part-5.

4 19
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

# Story: Spring has come

# Writer : Rabiul hasan

# part-5

Apu is sitting in a chair in the corridor of the hospital.

At this moment, Apu seems to be tearing his hair. Otherwise, he is trying to call someone next to him and slap him hard on the cheek.

Kill me if you can. Kill me. I want to pull a big signboard on the back. Write on the signboard I am an ass, the world ass. Everyone call me an ass.

But since it is not possible, Apu is grumbling in anger. He has made a record of abusing himself.

It's nine o'clock at night now. It doesn't feel good to sit outside the house at night and kill mosquitoes at all. But what will you do? Was she going to be the queen of mercy?

There were so many people on the street, no one took the trouble to go home, so why did Apu take it? Why? For that man? For the street that made Apu angry?

,

Moreover, even if he was just sitting, Apu would not get angry. The reason for anger is different.

Mother's medicine has run out, Apur year final examination fee has to be submitted.

In any case, Apu can no longer ask for money from the sick person.

Now he has no choice but to pat himself on the forehead. What will he do now? Where will he manage the money from? The matter of examination is more important than the medicine of the mother.

,

The nurse came in and said,

,

--- The patient wants to see you.

Apu got up. It was late at night. She had to return home. It was better to meet the man once before leaving.

Moreover, the accident was not very serious. The man fainted due to a head injury, and his hands and feet were slightly bruised.

,

,

Apu came to the front of the cabin and stood at the door.

Arman Khan is lying in bed.

Seeing Apu, he gestured to enter with his hand.

At the signal, Apu crawled forward. Arman Khan stood by the bed and said,

--- Why are you standing, mother, after sitting down.

As much as it felt bad or angry with Apu for so long, it seemed to disappear in a hurry. A lot of love filled the inside.

Arman Khan said,

--- Are you angry that I said that?

Apu took care of himself. He doesn't like to be so emotional in a hurry. Besides, what will the man think if he sees tears in Apu's eyes?

He said to himself,

--- No no.

Arman Khan smiled. He turned his loving hand on his sister's head.

--- I wanted to call you mother after seeing you, and you or I didn't want to call the person I wanted to call mother.

Apu did not answer and bowed her head and smiled.

Arman Khan said again,

--- Do you know your smile like my mother? Well, when do two people get so close?

--- I don't know.

--- What is your name, mother?

--- Aprupa.

--- Aparupa? Wow heavy sweet name.

It's late at night, you don't go home. You have to stay in the hospital tonight for me.

Apu looked at his hand and said,

--- Yes, I will go now.

--- Can I go alone?

--- Yes I can. I won't have any problems.

Arman Khan felt a little hesitant.

Apur saw the matter.

Said

--- Would you say something?

Arman Khan smiled softly. I saw the nature of the girl like her mother. She understood from the look on her face that she wanted to say something.

--- Your address is Divi Ma? I mean, I used to communicate a little.

Apu did not speak and wrote the address on a piece of paper.

He said goodbye with a smile and left.

,

,

,

,

Noman frowned as soon as he reached the hospital. Is this the hospital? Noman looked around and frowned once more. He took out a handkerchief from his pocket and pressed his nose.

He massaged his forehead with two fingers for a while.

He has to keep his temper cool at the moment. He doesn't want to do any syncretism in the hospital.

Noman doesn't think his father, Noman Khan's father has been admitted to such a low class hospital? Is it called a hospital? Dirty, smelly all around.

Here the patient will become more ill instead of recovering.

All of Noman's anger fell on him, who had admitted his father here.

The employee heard from the boy that a girl had brought his father here.

Does that girl have anything to say about commonsense?

What did he think of Arman Khan, the father of famous business man Noman Khan, who was admitted to such a hospital?

Was there no good hospital?

,

Noman goes to the reception and listens to Arman Khan's cabin number.

He pressed the handkerchief on his face and proceeded to his father's cabin.

Healthy-sick, nurses, doctors in the vicinity look at all the people ha. Noman Khan who does not know.

But that Noman Khan is here? In this hospital? Why?

,

,

Standing in front of the cable door, Noman looks at his father. Seeing the bandage marks on his head, hands and feet, his chest twists. His inner pains become tingling. On the father.

Still, Dad!

Seeing this condition of the father, it is normal to suffer as a son.

,

,

Noman walked slowly towards Arman Khan.

He pulls up a chair next to the bed and sits down, his forehead wrinkles again. Is this a chair? Is it dirty?

Hesitantly, he sat down again. He has to do this for his father.

At the sound of pulling the chair, Arman Khan removed his hand from over his eyes. He looked at Noman's face and cried.

,

Noman is shocked, in so many years of his life he has never seen his father cry, never seen Uhu.

Arman Khan held Noman's hands in his fists.

Said

--- Can't I be forgiven for my sins, Noman? I can't bear this burden anymore. I can't be guilty in my son's eyes.

Noman can't find what to say. Is it possible to forgive just by saying? Is it so easy?

Arman Khan said again,

--- At the moment of the accident I thought I might be dying. Then a word was spinning in my head, I will leave the world with a lot of hatred in my son's mind?

,

Noman said to turn around,

--- Exclude these fathers, first tell me how is your body now?

Arman Khan sighed.

--- Are you talking Noman?

Can't forgive? If I really could forgive?

But one thing you know, Noman, there is a reason behind every action, whether it is good or bad.

Noman doesn't talk. He takes out the phone and calls someone. He arranges for his father's admission in another hospital.

Say,

--- Keep these old words, father. You come with me. You will be treated in another hospital.

--- Why what's wrong here?

--- What are you talking about here, Dad? Here? Show me what's good here.

As soon as he got up from the chair, Arman Khan grabbed Noman's hand again. Noman says,

--- Say something?

--- Will Noman have a word for me?

--- Say.

--- No, keep saying that. As a father, I want this much from you.

You just have to keep this word.

Keep it?

Noman feels bad.

It is not permissible to beg the father in such a way. The father has to give orders.

He says

--- I'll keep it.

Arman Khan said in an exasperated voice,

--- Really?

--- Hmmm. Now say that.

Arman Khan picked up a glass from the side center table, drank water and soaked his throat.

Said

--- Get married and be worldly, Noman.

Noman shook his head in an understanding manner. He understood that his father would say something like that.

--- I can get married to keep your word, father, but I can't say whether I can be worldly.

Arman Khan jumped like a child.

Noman handles him. His father's behavior seems strange to him.

He understands that a person becomes a child when he grows old.

,

,

,

Let's go ...

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

His inner pains become tingling. On the father. Good article bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow nice story. I also like spring but i like most of winter. I loves winter morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago