Saturday Morning

7 29
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Good morning everybody. How are you? I am fine.

It's Saturday morning. That mines it's first day of the week. The date 26-09-2020. I have a plan for this day. I go to my grant father home. it is nearby my home. only 10 taka cost this journey. I go to rickshaw car. it's very enjoyable journey for me.

I must know you have a plan for this day. so please share with me your Saturday plan in my comment box.

Thanks for waiting.

Good bye.

15
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Today's morning was very bery beatiful.But it was cloudy sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I the morning heavy rain in our area. I cannot go for morning work. Really a bad startup day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exclint post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine..... I live in Lalmonirhat .10 days ago, it was Raining. But today is shinning... Totally natural... Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Today is the day to write about. Today, of course, is still cloudy with light rain. It is raining in our Chittagong area. If you like our Saturday morning to share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago