My first Day of school

9 20
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum. please subscribe me and like comment of my post.

School life is a best time of a life. it's was winter when I go school first with my father and brother. every where looks hazy and due drop fall this time. actually winter is the best time of a students. when I came in school the headmaster asked me : what is your name,? I answer him I am Rabiul, he allso said nice name,How are you? I am fine and you, he also replied in affairmative. he also asked me are you join in our school?? I replied yes sir. okey I will join you in class one. I replied thanks you sir.

so, you have a story of first day of joining school, please share with me in my comment box and please subscribe me and like me then I will back you.

Thanks for Waiting.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Really,,,, it's a memorable days in part & percel.....good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nice your life. Enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice article.very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my first day was very Internet in school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at school was a memorable moment for me.On that day I ready to go for school. Then i go to school with my father.He meet the head master and a teacher took me to a class.The class was full of students.I was very afraid.Then the teacher asked me some question.Then I answered easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owa alaikum assalam. How Are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School life is the best time....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t remember my first day of school. I was very young. But as far back as I can remember, school life was very happy. I want to win back to my childhood.

I remember a lot after the story of the first day of your childhood school. I feel very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago