I will be yours part-4.

8 20
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

#Story : Ami Tomari Thakbo.

#Writer: Md Rabiul hasan.

#Part: 4.

Tanhar is upset to see Misha's name on his son's phone. He does not understand exactly what is going on in his son's mind! Where their relationship is actually going, everything seems to be in a fog .. !!

Tanay comes from the office in the afternoon. Ashik Bechara has canceled his plan to watch the movie because his son has made him work in the office. He came home and went to rest. Tanha is fresh and Tanha actually gives him coffee. Tanay notices that Tanha is quite quiet today. He seems upset. When Tanha left, Tanay stopped him and said,

- Tell me what happened?

-Where? Nothing happened. What will happen to me again! (On the other hand)

- Why are you talking that way? Look at me (Holding hands)

- I said nothing happened. Let me go

-Okay, go. Do you know what happened today?

-No. What happened?

- I left the phone at home today! Later I went to the office and saw that there was no phone, then I thought I was leaving the phone at home!

- Oh well. So? I wasn't in the room so I didn't see it. (Lies wondering if Misha will ask)

Tanha took his hand and left. And let Tanay think, he didn't see the phone, it means he didn't see Misha's name either !! But if you do not see why Tanha is upset? What happened to him?

After coming to the room after dinner, Tanay tells Tanha,

-Listen, are you bored?

-You mean? (Eyebrows raised)

- I mean you didn't see the movie so you're upset? (Shrinks eyes)

-Hey boy, do you have them in your head all day? Dilo makes the mood worse. (Mentally)

- Tell me what happened?

-Yes. (Screams) I'll watch the movie. That's why I'm upset. Are you happy now?

-Wonder! Why are you shouting (Angry)

-Nothing! Unemployed to talk to you! You do not understand anything! I will not stay with you. (Says take the pillow)

-Where are you going?

- I can't go out of the room anymore so I'll stay in the room but not with you.

That's why he left a pillow on the sofa.

The son got up and said,

-Okay, you stay on the sofa, but before that you have to watch a movie with me.

-Wonder! Has the ghost of the movie hit you in the head or yours?

- What did I do again? (Eyebrows raised)

- Nothing. I'm sleepy, I'll sleep.

- It doesn't happen, Tanhu Baby, now you are upset for the movie, then you have to watch the movie. Sleep after watching a movie. (Laughs out loud)

- Oops, unbearable guy! (Annoyed)

Tanay is sitting on the bed with the laptop and started the movie. The movie was Conjuring 2.

Tanha went to fetch coffee for her son at that time so she doesn't know which movie her son will show her.

As soon as Tanha came, he sat next to his son. The movie started as usual. After some time, Tanha realized that Tanay was showing her a ghost movie. Tanhar was in a bad mood. He didn't understand that he did it on purpose to annoy her .. !! As soon as Tanha got up, Tanay grabbed her by the hand and said,

- I'll cut off your leg if you get out of bed before the movie is over. You don't know the rules that came up in the middle.

- I'm squeezing your rules. I will not watch any movie. (Clenching teeth)

- Don't call me Ragiona. When I get angry, you have sadness in your forehead. (Hard throat)

Tanhar has got a good idea about Tanay's anger in a few days so he didn't say anything more. I sat down on the bed again.

Tanha is watching the movie with her eyes closed and Tanay's eyes are going towards Tanha again and again because she has noticed that since the ghost scene started coming, Tanha is coming towards her little by little .. !!

At the end, when a very horrible scene came, Tanha hid her face in her son's chest for fear. Tanay is looking at him in surprise. Tanhar doesn't notice that, he is looking at the ghost with one eye open and when he is scared again he closes his eyes and goes to his son's chest .. !!

Meanwhile, there is no focus on Tanay's movie. He is busy watching Tanha with one mind. He doesn't know why but he wanted to stop the time here. It seemed to him that he should keep Tanha on his chest like this, as it should be !! In the midst of Tanay's thoughts, the movie ended and Tanha also realized that he had been hugging Tanay for so long, so he left him ashamed. Tanay also came back to the reality that he was thinking a little earlier. !!

But watching the movie has increased Tanhar's fear. Now he is thinking about how he will sleep alone and Tanay can see Tanha's face and understand what he is thinking so Baka smiled and said,

- What's the matter, Tanhu Baby? Won't you sleep The sofa is waiting for you! (Blinking)

Although Tanhar was scared but he would not let Tanay understand it so he went to sleep on the sofa without saying anything. Tanayo Baka laughed and went to bed!

* After half an hour *

Tanha could not sleep many times, the ghost was coming to mind as soon as I closed my eyes. In this condition he can not sleep alone. So he got up quietly and saw if his son was asleep. When he saw that his son was sleeping, he got up slowly and knelt down beside his son.

Tanha turned to him as soon as he fell asleep. Tanhar had been waiting for so long. Seeing Tanha's face, he understood that he was not afraid, he could not sleep alone anymore, so he pretended to sleep on purpose. Seeing Tanha lying on her knees, she went to put him to bed properly and Tanha fell asleep and put her head in her son's hand and hugged him .. !! Tanay grabbed him once to remove him but Tanha became more attached to him so he could not remove Tanay in an unknown illusion looking at his sleeping face!

-A crazy one, even if you are scared, you will not admit it!

Son smiled and fell asleep with Tanha!

* 3pm *

- Are you listening?

-Hmm (in sleep)

- Don't get up. (Pushes son)

-What happened? Why are you pushing? (Annoyed)

- I'll go to the washroom.

- So don't go. Should I take it in my lap or now?

-Wonder, did I say that? Please don't go with me. I'm scared.

-Only, look, nothing will happen. The washroom is over there.

- No, I can't go alone today. Let's not. (Holding hands)

- Ray ate! I fell into any irritation, father. And if I ever show you a ghost movie!

Necessarily, the poor son went to the washroom with Tanha to abuse himself.

The next morning Tanha told Tanay that he had to go to varsity today so he should drop him off while going. So after breakfast Tanha-Tanay went out.

In the afternoon Tanha thought Tanay would come to pick her up but Tanay did not come. He waited for a long time for his son but he did not come and went home alone.

Tanha came home and saw that Tanay had not come yet. The son came home in the evening. When he was fresh, Tanha asked him,

- Is it too late for you to come today?

- There was a little work.

- Oh. I thought you'd come pick me up.

- Otherwise, please don't talk like children. You're old enough to come home alone. Can I follow you 24 hours a day?

Tears came to Tanha's eyes when she heard her son's words. He did not say that. Why is Tanay talking to him like this ??

- I didn't say that. Your office is over at that time, so I thought you would come to pick it up. What was your job?

- I must have a job. Do not understand that you behave like a wife? Didn't you forget that we will get divorced after six months ??

So the son left the room.

Meanwhile, water is flowing profusely through Tanhar's eyes. He thought that his son might have accepted the marriage. But Tanay broke his mistake today.

What could be the reason for Tanay to do that ??

Tanay is driving down the street and wondering what happened to him in the evening before he got home.

Tanay was going to his varsity to take Tanha. Misha's phone rings in the street. After all this time, Tanya picked up the phone wondering why Misha had called.

-Hello are you saying son?

-G. But who are you talking about?

- This is the person whose phone had an accident. He is now on Elephant Road. You come quickly.

Upon hearing that Misha had an accident, Tanay hurried to Elephant Road and in the meantime he forgot to go to pick up Tanha.

When Tanay reached there, everything was fine. There doesn't seem to be an accident. In the midst of these thoughts of Tanay, someone hugged him from behind. Tanay looked back in shock and the man behind him left him and stood in front of him. Seeing his son wearing high heels, jeans and tops, Misha is standing and smiling. Tanay could not understand that Misha had made fun of him with the accident. For this, he did not come here with Tanha and when he saw her lying, he called her and Tanay became very angry and said,

-What kind of fun are these? Are you kidding me (Screaming)

-Oh relax son baby. Why are you being so hyper?

- So what do I do? You know I came here leaving my job? I'm telling you not to do such nonsense in life.

Seeing his son's anger, Misha gets a little scared and says,

- Okay, okay. Cool down. I'm from London today so I thought I'd surprise you. I called you yesterday, but you didn't catch me and didn't call back. (Or in tune)

The son never thought of mixing with Tanha while watching the movie, so he said,

- I left the phone at home yesterday and I was tired from the office so I didn't check the phone.

As soon as I think of home, I think of my son Tanhar and he says,

-Oh shit! How late. He is waiting for me .. !!

- Who's that baby? (Eyebrows raised)

- Oops Misha. How many times have I told you not to call me Baby. Little kid i'm bored

- Now you say so. You don't like me anymore, do you?

- Listen Misha, I have a little work to do today. I will talk to you another day.

Says Tanay to go and take Tanha.

And Misha takes her hand and says,

- Why are you in such a hurry? Listening to you, it seems that you have come to meet me while waiting for your wife. (In an angry voice)

Misha gets angry with him and his son gets in a bad mood and he says,

- Yes. My wife is waiting for me. I'm going to take him. (Screaming)

-What nonsense? And you mad? What are you talking about, son ?? (Loudly)

-Yes. I told you I would tell you about our relationship at home but you didn't tell me and you moved to London and in the meantime my father got me married. (In a calm voice)

- It can't be, son. You can't do this to me. Who is that girl? To look so beautiful? More than me?

The son was very upset to hear this from Misra, but naturally said,

- My father's friend's daughter. Our marriage was fixed from an early age which the two of us did not know. The girl is very good. He agreed with me and came to our house for six months. Stay here until the divorce.

-Wow. It's been a week since we got married and now you have started singing your wife's praises, son. Wow! I see good magic on you! I know such girls. (Applause)

-Just shut up. He's like my friend. We both acknowledge the situation. You can't blame Tanha like that. (Gets angry)

- Are you arguing with me for that? I'll take a look at him too. Is there anything in him that you are listening to me for?

So Misha gets angry and leaves and Tanay calls him but he doesn't listen.

Tanay is now in tension that Misha will not do anything with Tanha out of anger? Misha has no hope!

So when he hears Misha's words, he comes home in a frenzy of anger and throws the rages on Misha over poor Tanha .. !!

(Now let's talk about the relationship between Tanay and Misha. True love has never come in Tanay's life yet. He has never loved anyone like that. Misha and Tanay used to go to varsity together and Misha was crazy for him. He proposes to Tanay many times but Tanay tells Misha that he doesn't believe in these loves, so if Misha loves him, then Tanay will talk to his father and marry Misha. Relationships are just a responsibility to him. So he can't back down from Misha because he wants to take responsibility. Then the son tells his father about Misha, then he goes to Tanhad's house and you know the rest of the story You don't know anything about marriage.

Tanay returned home around 10 pm. He stopped at his mother's call.

-What, where were you? Why did my mother-in-law come alone today? Has there been any quarrel between you? (With hands on shoulders)

-Hey, my mother! If you ask so many questions together, tell me how to answer?

-Okay. So whatever I ask now, I'll tell you the truth.

- Tell me, what happened?

- What happened to Boomer, Dad? Did you tell him anything?

Hearing that something happened to Tanhar, Tanay got worried.

- What happened to Tanhar? I don't know anything, mother.

- I don't know, Dad. I saw him upset before you came. I told him how much to eat at night but he said he is not hungry, he is not eating for you! You go and see, father!

The same son was already suffering from guilt for listening to his mother's words in order to misbehave with Tanha. He became very angry with himself!

Tanha is standing on the verandah facing the sky. The moon seemed to be alone like him. Tanay came and stood beside him but he did not look in his direction. Why look? When desire uses well when desire shows anger. Does he have anger alone or not? I have it too, Tanha thought.

- Not in a good mood?

- You don't have to take my news. You don't have to behave like a husband, have you forgotten about our divorce after six months?

Tanay realized that Tanha was very angry. He is so angry with the poor thing to stay .. !!

- Don't listen to this

- (Shut up)

- I'm sorry. Never show anger in such a hurry! Promise.

- Does that mean you're angry?

- (I don't know what to say)

When Tanha left, Tanay grabbed the hem of her sari and said,

- Please look here. Look, I'm listening, think of me as a friend and forgive me.

Tanha looked and saw that Tanay was holding her hand with one hand and her own ear with the other. It was very cute to see Tanay in the moonlight then. And looking at his face, it is clear that the poor man has filled the gill very much, so Tanhao and Tanay could not be angry for long after seeing the cute face.

- Say something!

- Drop the ear now.

- Does that mean you've forgiven? (Happily)

- Yes, sir. (Laughter) Now tell me, what happened to the one you were angry with then?

- I'll tell you. Let's go inside first.

Then they come inside the room. Tanay tells Tanha to sit down and when he arrives he brings a plate of food. Tanha looks at the food and says,

-How did you know? (Surprised)

- It will work even if you don't know it. Many people in this house love you very much. When my mother told me to eat, why didn't you eat?

- It didn't look good. (Bows head)

- You have to pay. Don't you ever get over my angry food? (With rebuke)

Tanha smiles and thinks of you as a friend, but you take care of me, son. But do not want to understand that.

-What's the matter? Why are you laughing alone? Or if you go crazy without eating at once? (Eyebrows raised, Baka laughs)

- Damn you always do this! Well, you brought the plate for me alone? You must not have eaten, right? Let's eat together.

Tanhar wanted Tanay to pick him up and feed him and Tanay. But now it will be a little more if you want. Tanay is still just a friend to him. So he didn't think much of it. Eat it one day or the other .. !!

- Yes, let me eat. I'm hungry.

Then the two of them ate together and went to sleep. Tanay also forgot to talk to Tanha Misha .. !!

Meanwhile, even though Tanha slept without thinking, her son suddenly remembered Misha and said, "Hey, he didn't tell Tanha that he had met Misha, Tanha had already fallen asleep. !!"

At the same time, I don't know what Misha is doing with Tanha out of anger.

Let's go ...

[Mischa Anti in the next part.Don't forget to let me know how you feel. Mistakes will be forgiven. Thanks]

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Tanay comes from the office in the afternoon. Ashik Bechara has canceled his plan to watch the movie because his son has made him work in the office.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story.. I like it so much.. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always love your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you share very amazing sory with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is becoming as much fun as you like. In fact, the mind wants to read. The mind wants more. He took out a lot of jute. It is so that we can enjoy a little later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago