I will be yours part -4.

11 21
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

#Story :Ami Tomari Thakbo.

#writer: Md Rabiul hasan.

#part -4.

The next day Tanay woke up and looked around and saw that Tanha was not there. He thought maybe he was doing something. So he went to the washroom and came out fresh. Seeing that Tanha was not there for breakfast, Tanay asked his mother,

- But where is the mother? I don't see him!

- Dad left a little earlier. He or his girlfriend called and asked him to come early, so there is some work to be done. I didn't call you when I saw you sleeping!

- Oh, say so.

Tanay thought Tanha wanted to get up in the morning and talk to Misha but today he started to leave early !!

Thinking about all this, he went out for his office.

Tanha is leaving the varsity. Today the class is over so he is going home early. As he was about to take a rickshaw, he fell in front of a car. And a girl came out of the car wearing sunglasses and said to Tanha,

-Hey U, did you have to fall in front of my car to see and hear you die? (Points finger)

The girl was in a very bad mood. Eketo flew to the side of the road with his car and he was listening to OK again. So he said,

-Excuse me, first of all I have no hobby of dying. Secondly I did not come in front of your car but you are parking the car on the wrong side.

- Who the hell are you? Are you telling me this? Me?

-G. I'm telling you. I can't see anyone else here except you! (Looking around) From now on you will drive, okay?

Tanha started to leave. And the girl said,

-God! Where's the crap girl.

Then he sees Tanha leaving and calls her and says,

- Wait a minute. You study at this varsity, don't you?

Tanha stopped listening to him.

- Yes, I do.

- Can you help me?

-How help? (Eyebrows raised)

- Actually, I was looking for someone but I didn't know him. If you know, tell me a little.

-Who are you looking for? I may not recognize. Listen to that too!

-Wait, as the name suggests..um tanha. Yes. Do you know tanha (Raising eyebrows)

Meanwhile, Tanha was shocked to hear her name on the face of an unknown girl. He widened his eyes and said,

-What do you do with Tanha? (Surprised)

- Even if you don't know that much. Just tell me do you know him? (Clenching teeth)

- You are a strange public. You want to know about me and you tell me even if I don't know? (Annoyed)

Surprised, the girl took off her sunglasses and took a few steps back, then analyzed Tanha from head to toe and almost screamed,

- Are you alone?

-G. Why any problems? Can't I be alone? (Folds hands)

Meanwhile, Misha looked at Tanha and said,

- You must not know me. (In a calm voice)

- What are you going to say since then! I don't know you! Tell me who you are and what you do? (Annoyed)

-I'm mixed .. !! Do you know who I am?

Yes, Tanha's annoyance flew away and an unknown fear settled in her mind. This fear is nothing else, it is the fear of losing the son! Because this is the girl for whom Tanay and her relationship is not normal.

Tanha tried to keep his voice normal and said,

-Yes, I know. But how do you know my name and what I study at this varsity? (Surprised)

- Misha finds out what he wants. Didn't your son tell you that he met me yesterday?

Tanhar was very upset to hear that his son had met Misha, he felt even worse than that because he didn't tell her! He also lied to Misha,

-Said. I know!

-Then you must know that you are only a guest for six months!

- You can't tell what's in your fortune, can you?

-What nonsense. What do you mean

-I mean, you were supposed to be in my place, but luck wanted me and Tanay together, so you see me standing in your place today! (Laughs)

- Very happy, aren't you? Son, what a little friendly behavior you have done, I see you have started flying in the sky!

- I'm on the ground and I'm talking about what is real. You are just imagining. So come back to reality to have time. (Blinking)

-You ,,, you have trapped my son in the net of all these words, right?

- When did you have a son? He is mine and will be mine!

- You talk too much. I'll see you soon. Mind it! (Pointing finger)

Misha left and Tanha had been talking about confidence in front of Misha for so long but now fear has spread in her mind. She is very worried about what Misha will do to separate her and her son .. !!

Tanha was walking in the street in a bad mood. He saw an old fakir sitting on the street but no one was begging him. Tanha checked the bag and saw that he had about 100 rupees. He had heard that if he gave secretly, Allah would fulfill his heart's desire. So he gave the money he had to the fakir.

- God will do you good mother.

- Pray uncle. I'm in a lot of trouble.

-May Allah fulfill the hopes of your mind!

Then Tanha walked home. As soon as he reached home, he saw Servant Jamil running out with a list. Tanha asked,

- What's this list Jamil brother?

- Little madam is coming home. He grabbed this list and asked me to bring it soon.

So he quickly left. And Tanha began to think who is the little madam again?

As soon as he entered, he saw a girl about his age sitting on the sofa and talking to his mother. When he saw Tanha, he said,

- Are you the wife of this house?

-G. But I do not know you?

- What kind of wife did you bring home that you don't know me? (Refers to mother)

Tanhar was in a very bad mood this time. The words of the same Misha are spinning in his head, this girl is talking in reverse again!

Seeing Tanha angry, the girl laughed and said,

- Hey Bhabhi, if you are angry, you look very cute!

- Did you start with the girl before she came home, Shreya? (Mother says)

-Future? (Tanha said in surprise)

-Yes. I am your one and only joy. Tanay brother's only sister! (Laughs)

Tanha did not know that his son also had a sister. So he says,

-Sorry. I didn't really know she had a sister so I didn't recognize her.

-He? Wow. Brother got a wife! Call it "Ogo Shuncho" or you brother, sister-in-law? (Blinking)

Tanha realized that her son's sister was as naughty as him. So he laughed and said,

- No, Nandini. Where did you suddenly come from? Why didn't you get married?

- And don't tell the future. Test exams were going on in my college. Dad had shifted here last month so I couldn't come here during my exams. I was taking the test from Khalamani's house. I told my father so much to get my brother married later but my father said it is necessary to do it now or later. So I could not come then!

Tanha also understood why it was important for Mr. Iqbal to get married then. Then they started the story and in this short time Nanad-Bhabi became very interested.

Seeing Tanha upset in the middle of the conversation, Shreya asked,

-Bhabi, what happened to you? Feeling upset?

-Where? Nothing!

-Look, I think I'm about the same age as you and we're friends before Nanad-Bhabi! Don't say that?

-Yes. That's right!

- Then tell me what happened, please. Maybe I can help?

- How can you help this problem Shreya? I do not understand what to do!

-Oh ho, you tell me first!

Then Tanha mingled with Shreya, Tanay and told her story. He also said that he had met Misha today. After hearing all, Shreya said,

-Then the father has decided to marry the brother first! She could not be allowed to marry that vegetable.

- But your brother will divorce me in six months. I don't know if I can do anything!

- You're a tension neon. As far as I know my brother and I do not believe in these loves. All this is just a responsibility to him. I am here to help you! So now your job is to feed your brother in the water of love! (Blinking)

Tanha was very embarrassed to hear Shreya's words. Before he could say anything, Tanay came home and shouted,

-Mom ?? Didn't you close all the windows and doors of the house properly?

Mother was surprised and said,

- What are you talking about, son?

- Petney flew home, that's what I was saying!

Shreya shouted and said,

-Brother .. !!

Tanha was sitting and watching their siblings' naughtiness. As soon as he looked at Tanay Tanhar, he remembered that he had met Misha and did not tell him so he turned away in anger. Tanay frowned in surprise. But Tanha doesn't care.

When Tanha brought coffee for them and gave it to Tanay, Tanay raised his eyebrows and asked him with a gesture, "What?"

But Tanha left without saying anything. And the son thought to himself,

- What happened to this peppercorn?

- He's angry with you. (Shreya says)

The son was surprised and said,

- How did you know?

- I know everything bro. Now your wife is angry.

- I can't do that much. I do not know why he is angry and I will break the anger!

- Hey my brother, when you got married, you have to be accustomed to these.

Shreya pushed Tanay behind Tanha!

Let's go ...

[Sorry for being late. I was busy today. A surprise is waiting for Tanha-Tanay in the front part! Forgive mistakes. Thank you]

12
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

The next day Tanay woke up and looked around and saw that Tanha was not there. He thought maybe he was doing something. So he went to the washroom and came out fresh. Seeing that Tanha was not there for breakfast, Tanay asked his mother,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meanwhile, Tanha was shocked to hear her name on the face of an unknown girl. He widened his eyes and said,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanay thought Tanha wanted to get up in the morning and talk to Misha but today he started to leave early !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel blessed to have read the emails. I have written an article that I will bring. I really like it. I will tell you that you have written more like this for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article.. I like this story so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your post good command..... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happened to this peppercorn?

  • He's angry with you. (Shreya says)

The son was surprised and said,

  • How did you know?

  • I know everything bro. Now your wife is angry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be yours part was great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone need to love for happy life. You share very amazing article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago